Executive Director


Daniel W. FinnDaniel W. Finn, Executive Director

Dan Finn was born and raised in Greenfield and graduated from Greenfield High School in 1972. He attended college at Colorado Mountain College and Greenfield Community College.

Dan joined Greenfield Housing Authority in 2004 as Director of Leased Housing after 5 years as an Assistant Property Manager with Maloney Properties of Wellesley, MA. Prior to that, Dan has many years of experience as a local Real Estate Appraiser and a Property and Casualty Insurance Agent.

Dan has been active in many of the local area’s civic organization including the Salvation Army as well as past president of the Rotary Club of Franklin County and the Independent Insurance Agents of Franklin County.

Email: dan@greenfieldhousing.org

Staff Directory Staff Directory pdf >
Nadia Baraban
State Public Housing Representative
(413) 774-2932 x203
nadia@greenfieldhousing.org

Ann Borkowski
Director of Leased Housing
(413) 774-2932 x215
ann@greenfieldhousing.org

Jodi Clough
Director of Finance
(413) 774-2932 x208
Jodi@greenfieldhousing.org

Mark Courtemanche

Maintenance Mechanic
(413) 774-2932 x209
mark@greenfieldhousing.org

Rebecca (Bekki) Craig
Resident Services Coordinator - Oak Courts
(413) 475-3621
bekki@greenfieldhousing.org

Daniel Finn
Executive Director
(413) 774-2932 x205
dan@greenfieldhousing.org

Andrea (Andi) Guy
Procurement & Modernization
(413) 774-2932 x206
andi@greenfieldhousing.org

Tracy Miller
Accounting Assistant
(413) 774-2932 x214
tracy@greenfieldhousing.org

  Cathleen (Kate) Mitchell
HCV/MRVP Representative
(413) 774-2932 x212
cathleen@greenfieldhousing.org

Gary Nault
Director of Maintenance
(413) 774-2932 x209
gary@greenfieldhousing.org

Phyllis Ormond
Receptionist
(413) 774-2932 x201
phyllis@greenfieldhousing.org

Matt Pelis
Maintenance Mechanic
(413) 774-2932 x209
matt@greenfieldhousing.org

Keleigh Pereira
Family Self Sufficiency Director
(413) 774-2932 x204
keleigh@greenfieldhousing.org

Mark Thompson
Maintenance Mechanic
(413) 774-2932 x209
markt@greenfieldhousing.org

Nancy Versailles
HCV/LIHTC Representative
(413) 774-2932 x 216
Winslow (413) 773-5478
nancy@greenfieldhousing.org

Site Design I Design Alternative I 2016